There are two methods to manage your bulk listing.

Checkbox method:

1. This method is suitable for quick adjustments and applicable only to existing published listings. Go to "Manage Listing" and tick on the listings that require changes, such as: relist, remove, reactivate and deactivate.

2. The following changes can also be done in bulk format: online hours, offline hours, delivery option, listing currency, price per unit, stock level and minimum sale quantity.

Download & Upload List Method:

1. You can make changes to all of your published listings by downloading the list, change the details accordingly from the .xls file and reupload it.




Note : If a particular server is not present on your existing listing and you want to add it in, you will have to use the Create Listing option.