While we hope that you will never leave G2G and to reconsider your decision, we understand that you may want to take a break from time to time. You can ask us to disable or remove your account by contacting our customer support.
You may only delete your account when you meet the following requirements:
1. There is no ongoing delivery dispute.
2. There is no order in verifying or processing status. All orders must be completed.
3. There is no payment dispute.
4. There is no amount owed due to outstanding payment.
Once you have submitted your account deletion request, you may still reinstate your account within 14 days of grace period. At the end of the grace period, your account and all associated data will be irreversibly erased from our system and the process may take up to 2 days. We will continue to keep transactional data to comply with our legal and tax obligation.